Facebook Like



The Datu Guiabar Pilot School staffs convey their sincerest gratitude to the following who are the potent stakeholders in its progress and development: Mun. Mayor Rolando P. Garcia, Vice Mayor Joaquin T. Concha & Council , SB Fe M. Caang (Education Committee Chairperson), Brgy. Capt. Elias T. Sorongon & Council, Brgy. Kagawad Leslie Caberte & PTA Officials, Philippine National Police (Kalamansig Station), Municipal Environment and Natural Resources Office, Municipal Engineering Office Municipal Planning and Development Office Karancho Kalamansig Chapter BSP-GSP Barangay Com. (DGPS) Rural Health Unit of Kalamansig

Our warmest congratulations to the Datu Guibar Pilot School Graduates of 2010-2011! May you continue to do your best with pride and dtermination in facing the challemges in life.

Be our Inspiration and hope!



DGPS Teaching Force


Contact Us


Discovery Tour


Kalamansig Web Team